Protecting children 24 hours a day

Homepage arrow Get Involved arrow Meet the team

Meet the team

  Mary Gamble - ISPCC Community Fundraising Manager
 
Mary Gamble
 

Director Of Fundraising

 
mgamble@ispcc.ie / 01 6767 960
 
 
  Nicola McDermott - ISPCC Corporate Fundraising Manager
Nicola MacDermott
 

Corporate Fundraising Manager

 
nmacdermott@ispcc.ie / 086 126 6701
 
  Carmen Taheny - ISPCC Corporate Fundraising Executive
Carmen Taheny
 

Corporate Fundraising Executive

 
ctaheny@ispcc.ie / 091 549 102
 
  Rita Lucnikovaite - ISPCC Community Fundraiser North East
Rita Lucnikovaite

Community Fundraiser North East

Dublin

Louth

Monaghan

Meath

Westmeath

Cavan

 
rlucnikovaite@ispcc.ie / 085 804 2730
 
  Emma Hayden - ISPCC Community Fundraiser South East
 
Emma Hayden

Community Fundraiser South East

Wicklow

Wexford

Kildare

Kilkenny

Carlow

Laois

Offaly

ehayden@ispcc.ie / 085 804 2724 
 
 
Elaine Murray

Community Fundraiser South West

 

Cork

Kerry

Waterford

 
 
emurray@ispcc.ie / 087 792 0646
 
  Suzanne Slattery - ISPCC Community Fundraiser
Suzanne Slattery

Community Fundraiser

 

Limerick

Clare

Tipperary

 
 
sslattery@ispcc.ie / 085 804 2715
 
  Eimer Larkin - ISPCC Fundraising Coordinator
Eimear Larkin
 

Fundraising Coordinator

 
elarkin@ispcc.ie / 01 234 2025
 
 
  Kate Ryan - ISPCC Fundraising Coordinator
Nini Schwart
 

Donor Care Coordinator

 
nschwart@ispcc.ie / 01 234 2015
 
 
 
 
   
  Susie Halpin - ISPCC Campaigns Administrator
Susie Halpin
 

Campaigns Administrator

 
shalpin@ispcc.ie / 01 234 2017