Protecting children 24 hours a day

Homepage arrow Get Involved arrow Meet the team

Meet the team


Nicola McDermott - ISPCC Corporate Fundraising Manager  
 
 
Gill Waters
 

Director of Fundraising

 
gwaters@ispcc.ie / 01 676 7960
 
 
 
Niall Cole
 

New Media Manager

 
ncole@ispcc.ie / 01 676 7960
Susie Halpin - ISPCC Campaigns Administrator  
 
 
Susie Halpin
 

National Campaigns Executive

 
shalpin@ispcc.ie / 1850 50 40 50
 
 
 
Paul Halpin
 

Regional Fundraiser

 
phalpin@ispcc.ie / 01 234 2044
 
 
 
Elaine Murray
 

Regional Fundraiser

 
emurray@ispcc.ie / 021 450 9588
 
 
 
Carmen Taheny
 

Corporate Fundraising Executive

 
ctaheny@ispcc.ie / 091 532 422
 
 
 
Marianne Rowan
 

Corporate Fundraising Executive

 
mrowan@ispcc.ie / 01 676 7960
 
 
 
 
Jennifer Hourigan
 

Donor Care Coordinator

 
jhourigan@ispcc.ie / 021 450 9588
 
 
 
Monica Rowe
 

Schools Fundraising Liaison

 
mrowe@ispcc.ie / 01 676 7960
Suzanne Slattery - ISPCC Community Fundraiser  
 
 
Suzanne Slattery

 

Fundraising Administrator

 

sslattery@ispcc.ie