Skip to main content
x

Contact Us

ISPCC Regional Offices

ISPCC Cork

21a Penrose Wharf

Penrose Quay 

Cork

Call: 021 450 9588

Email: Cork@ispcc.ie 

ISPCC Limerick

115 O’Connell Street

Limerick

Call: 061 400 077

Email: Limerick@ispcc.ie 

ISPCC Monaghan

YWCA Building

North Road

Monaghan

Call: 047 75860

Email: Monaghan@ispcc.ie 

ISPCC Dublin

29 Lwr Baggot Street

Dublin 2

Call: 01 676 7960

Email: ispcc@ispcc.ie 

ISPCC Mayo 

Unit 14c

N5 Business Park

Mooneen

Castlebar

Co. Mayo 

Call: 094 90 25254

Email: Mayo@ispcc.ie

ISPCC Wicklow

Enterprise Centre

The Murrough

Wicklow

Call: 0404 66933

Email: Wicklow@ispcc.ie 

ISPCC Galway

Unit 4, Galway Retail Park

Headford Road

Galway City

Call: 091 532 422

Email: Galway@ispcc.ie 

ISPCC Louth

Distillery House

Dyer Street

Drogheda

Co. Louth

Call: 041 9833 406

Email: Drogheda@ispcc.ie 

To contact ISPCC Head Office, email info@ispcc.ie or call 01 676 7960. 

0 Items Total: $0